« Billy Reid x Jake Davis x Nowness | Main | The Fix: Denim Therapy Part Two »

Comments

Frightened that I am the first person on this, but not too scared to post.

Alex Lee
alexandra.lee@gmail

!!!

Justin Temple / temple.just@gmail.com

Jeremy Taylor / taylor.1834@osu.edu

Benjamin Thomas / benjamintrbloom@gmail.com

Thank you for this awesome chance! Wish myself luck!

Marlon McLean
Marlon@mcleanfilms.com

David Betesh - BeteshDavid@Gmail.com

Please and thank you!

Kristen Sowinski kksowinski@gmail.com

awesome.
Chris Kapolas : ckapolas@gmail.com

I am getting fat and need to start running

Matt Goldchain / mail@lawzspoken.com

Juan Maceira / juanchi003@gmail.com

Faizan Tariq
faizantariq89@gmail.com

Dope
Shea White / D.white25@yahoo.com

Classics.

Mitchell Weiss / mitchellweiss@gmail.com

Ryan O'Connor r.d.oconnor@gmail.com

Daniel Owen/ danielmorganowen@gmail.com

@MarkN

Omar Elsehety / omareand1@yahoo.com

nice embroidery.
theyneverknock(@)gmail.com

Awesome and thanks for the opportunity.

dpierce85(at)gmail.com

Derek Pierce

habit at mlproject dot com
mike ley

kpyoung33@gmail.com

McNiceington

Mark Kane

mark@markkane.co.uk

Roy Shay roy.shay@gmail.com

Kyle Christensen. kchristensen88@gmail.com

Christian Cox
christianjcox@gmail.com

Taewoo Lee
taewoo.lee@utoronto.ca

comment Dirty Thirty.

i need me some new kicks, if i dont win these pic me for some billy reidx kswiss.. thanks

Leon Gallego
Leon.gallego@gmail.com

Kelvin Fowlkes

Kelvina2f@gmail.com

Amazing blog Jake, I tell you that all the time "You're Legendary" @LifeasKelvin...

Robert Fraser
bobdale.fraser@gmail.com

Brian Knott
Brian@a3chiphop.com

Johnny Nguyen / Johnnynguyen328(at)gmail.com

A Hasan
ahasan@me.com

Mandon Lovett
mandonlovett@gmail.com

Big fan of your work, sir.

Shinick Kim
shinick_kim@hotmail.com

Yes please!

George A. / youthisimpulsive [at] gmail.com / @gaumwhat

piercehan@gmail.com

pierce han

Gus - kinyo.2@gmail.com

Del- dstarr21@gmail.com

Chris UnSoled

Stephen Carter/Stephenectr@gmail.com

Nick Berardi. Nickberardi3@yahoo.com

Daniel Gurevich dagurevich@gmail.com

Thyrone Wint @ thyrone.wint@hotmail.com

Milo Hansen / milo.hansen@gmail.com

Ich mag dieses Artikels, sind besonders gut.

The construction of the shoe is fantastically captured in the video.

Thomas Buckland / bcklndr@gmail.com

Thanks for the opportunity. Great work.

jesse@eaudesigns.com

Wooooo! Awesome!

Justin Lintag | justin@thehue.ca

would have been a great project if the palette wasn't so muted and limited.

waiting for nb to refresh with more options.

Nils Trostmann nils.tnn@gmail.com

Charles Dalibot charlus2@gmail.com

dominic.beeput@gmail.com

dustin.marucci@gmail.com

Matt Lunnen ~ MLunnen@rollins.edu

Hey - go NB!
leegbsn@gmail.com

Facebook doesn’t have a right to book its users’ faces, says Germany?

Anton Isaksson
isaksson.anton@gmail.com

Keep the great work man.
Jeff Devereux
jdevbu12@yahoo.com


robert.dobry@gmail.com
@appease_party

I love me some New Balance! Wish I had a pair to wear casually!

video is great. love the custom 574's. i think im addicted

gary skolnick
garyskolnick@gmail.com

Adam Curtis vnylboy1200@sbcglobal.net

good work, dingdong

Such an awesome video! Can you feel the making of that great US574? These insights give me a shiver down the spine ... ;) Would be an honour to wear this artwork of footwear!

Matthias Blazejak
redaktion@runherne.de

PLZ need those here in South Africa!!

Erna Jansen van Rensburg
famrensburg@gmail.com

Come to mamma!

Shannon Davis / shannon.davis88@gmail.com

chuck fry
chuck@harvestfilms.com

Nice. I got crazy ideas son (c) Ghostface on Glaciers of Ice intro.
Donburnsjr@gmail.com ; @dondosadelphia on twitter

Sweet.

Nic Pagalilauan
goodnic at gmail dot com

Ryan Walker
Mrryanwalker@gmail.com

Arjan

arjan.h.singh@gmail.com

I covet those shoes!

Gotta love New Balance.
Lucas van der Kam - lcsvdkam@gmail.com
http://twitter.com/LCvdK

Fredrik Bull:bullbekk@gmail.com

rad.
sandiegosongbirds at gmail dot com
@songbirdjules

Brandon M. brandon@waterfromthetap.com

From all the remarks in your articles, it appears such as this is often a very popular website.

I wonder what would be fun for the custom embroidery? i guess anything that would also be good for knuckle tattoos... LOVE & HATE maybe?

Mark Gallagher markwgallagher@gmail.com

Roma

akuroimbu@aol.com

hudson at j.hudson.v@gmail.com

Gorden


Ich mag lesen Ihre Post Sir. Ich fühle, dass ich ein Sachverst?ndigen auf diesem Gebiet zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt zu werden. Vielen Dank für die mir die dringend ben?tigte Inspiration.
http://www.schmuckwelle.de/

Joe Roumeliotis heshotjr (at) gmail (dot) com

Butch Stevenson
butch.stevenson@gmail.com

Moncler sale
Moncler Doudounes
Moncler Cheap
[url=http://www.jackessale.org]Moncler sale[/url]
[url=http://www.jackessale.org]Moncler oe Roumeliotis heshotjr (at) gmail (dot) comCheap[/url]
[url=http://www.jackessale.org]Moncler Doudounes[/url]

Veteran action star Jet Li and action director Tony Ching are expanding their repertoire into the children's fairy tale, but with an adult audience also in mind.Their latest movie The Sorcerer and the White Snake made its world premier out of competition at the Venice Film Festival on Friday.The movie is based on a classic Chinese fairy tale that has entered the popular consciousness as seamlessly as Cinderella or Sleeping Beauty in the West, with cast members saying they recalled hearing it first from their grandmothers.But Ching said he sought to put a modern twist on the fable by mixing action with special effects.

Very useful article for me, there is more information I have is very important. Thank you! I'm glad you could get out of it to share with us.http://www.bootstrade.ca

I was actually looking for this resource a few weeks back. Thanks for sharing with us your wisdom.This will absolutely going to help me in my projects.http://www.watchesv.com

The comments to this entry are closed.